Petrolhead55823 FH5 Car Wishlist

current list


Playlists
timeless-classics
south-korea-playvid
aus-playvid
dutch-gif
swedish-playvid

HOT HATCH:
Hyundai i20N : Hyundai i20 2020-current
Renault Twingo RS Cup: Renault Twingo II 2007-2014
Citroen DS4: DS 4 2011-2018 - #3 by Rustic3851
Fiat Punto : Fiat Punto 2005-2018 (Gen3, Grande Punto, Punto Evo, and Abarth)

SUPER HOT HATCH:
Toyota GR Yaris: Toyota Yaris 2020-current (Gen4) - #2 by leopauldelr

CLASSIC SPORTS CARS:
De Tomaso Pantera: De Tomaso Pantera 1980-1989
Mazda Cosmo: Mazda Cosmo 1981-1987
Fiat 8V Zagato: Fiat 8V Supersonic 1952-1954
Facel Vega Coupe: Facel-Vega Facel II 1962-1964 - #2 by Estebanho1979
Maserati Bora: Maserati Bora 1971-1978 - #2 by KillerSpectre21
Lotus Esprit S1: Lotus Esprit 1976-1978 (Series 1)
Austin Healey 3000 MKIII: Austin-Healey 3000 MkIII 1964-1967 - #5 by Runoff1999
DAF 55 Coupe: (none but there is the DAF 66) DAF 66 1300 Marathon 1973-1975

TRACK TOYS:
Spyker C8 LM85: Spyker C8 2000-2012 (Laviolette) - #4 by Petrolhead55823
Dodge Viper Competition Coupe: Dodge Viper (ZB) 2003-2010 - #6 by Petrolhead55823
Hyundai N Vision 74 : Hyundai N Vision 74 2022 - #4 by carfan14
Radical SR3 XX : Radical SR3 2002-current - #2 by KillerSpectre21
Arash AF8 Falcon: Arash AF 8 2015-current
Sin R1: SIN R1 2015-current - #2 by KillerSpectre21

GT CARS:
Jaguar XKR Coupe 1998: Jaguar XK 1996-2006 - #2 by deadpan21
Iso Revolta Zagato: Iso Rivolta GTZ 2021 - #4 by GGA_Design
Aston Martin V8 Vantage: Aston Martin Virage / V8 Vantage V600 1989-2000 - #8 by LuculentPigeon8
Aston Martin DB7 1994: https://forums.forza.net/t/aston-martin-db7-1994-1999/557835/9
Savage Rivale Roadyacht GTS: Savage Rivale Rivale Roadyacht GTS 2009-2009 - #2 by Rustic3851

SUPER SALOONS:
Polestar 1: Polestar 1 2019-2022
Hyundai Ioniq 6: Hyundai Ioniq 6 2022
Kia Stinger: Kia Stinger 2018-2023
Hyundai Sonata N Line: Hyundai Sonata 2020-current
Genesis G70: Genesis G70 2019-current
Elantra N Line: Hyundai Elantra 2020-current
Lexus IS350 2016: Lexus IS 2005-2015

RALLY MONSTERS:
Audi S1 Hoonitron: Audi S1 Hoonitron 2022 - #14 by Petrolhead55823
Renault Megane Maxi Kit Car: Renault Megane Maxi (race spec) 1996-1999
Volkswagen Polo R WRC: Volkswagen Polo R WRC 2013-2016
Hyundai i20N WRC Rally Car: Hyundai i20 WRC 2012-2016

RETRO SPORTS CARS:
Toyota Chaser: Toyota Chaser (X100) 1996-2001 - #62 by C00PERYAN
Honda CR-X Del Sol : Honda CR-X del Sol 1993-1998
Opel Speedster: Vauxhall VX220 2001-2006 (Opel Speedster)
Shelby Series 1: Shelby Series 1 1999-2003
Renault Sport Spider: Renault Sport Spider 1996-1997
Proto Motors Spirra: Oullim (Proto Motors) Spirra 2006-2017
Pontiac Fiero GT: Pontiac Fiero 1984-1988 - #11 by Rustic3851
Mitsubishi FTO GPX : Mitsubishi FTO 1994-2000
Dodge Neon SRT4 : Dodge Neon 2000-2005 (SRT-4)

MODERN SUPERCARS
Lamborghini Revuelto: Lamborghini Revuelto 2024-current
RUF CTR3: RUF CTR3 2007-2017
De Tomaso P72: De Tomaso P72 2019-current
Italdesign Frazer Nash Namir: Frazer-Nash Namir by Giugiaro 2009
Icona Vulcano Titanium: Icona Vulcano Titanium 2016-2016
Mercedes SLR Stirling Moss: Mercedes SLR McLaren 2004-2013 - #6 by Sidewayz8779
Artega Scalo Superellettra: https://forums.forza.net/t/artega-gt-scalo-karo-2012-current/557813/2
Vencer Sarthe: https://forums.forza.net/t/vencer-sarthe-2014-current/561650
VLF Force 1: https://forums.forza.net/t/vlf-force-1-2016-2016/561657/2
Spyker C8 Aileron: https://forums.forza.net/t/spyker-c8-2009-2018-aileron/561227

HYPERCARS:
Koenigsegg Gemera: https://forums.forza.net/t/koenigsegg-gemera-2020-current/559702
Chrysler ME-Four Twelve: https://forums.forza.net/t/chrysler-me-four-twelve-2005-2005/558441
Gordon Murray T50: https://forums.forza.net/t/gordon-murray-t-50-2020-current/559299
Pagani Utopia: https://forums.forza.net/t/pagani-utopia-2023-current/572072
SSC Tuatara: https://forums.forza.net/t/ssc-tuatara-2016-current/561237
Rimac Concept One: https://forums.forza.net/t/rimac-concept-one-2016-2016/560998
Pininfarina Battista: https://forums.forza.net/t/pininfarina-battista-2019-current/560741/10
Koenigsegg CC850 : https://forums.forza.net/t/koenigsegg-cc850-2022/567497

MODERN SPORTS CARS:
Caterham Project V: https://forums.forza.net/t/caterham-project-v-2024-current/611553
Lotus Evora: https://forums.forza.net/t/lotus-evora-2009-2021/559922
Peugeot RCZ-R: https://forums.forza.net/t/peugeot-rcz-2009-2015/560738
Hyundai i30 Fastback N: https://forums.forza.net/t/hyundai-i30-2016-current/559498
Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8: https://forums.forza.net/t/hyundai-genesis-coupe-2009-2016/559491
Ginetta G40 : https://forums.forza.net/t/ginetta-g40r-2010-2017/559260
Bolwell Nagari 500: https://forums.forza.net/t/bolwell-nagari-500/644697
Ginetta G60: https://forums.forza.net/t/ginetta-g60-2012-2015/559264
Maserati MC20: https://forums.forza.net/t/maserati-mc20-2020-current/559976/13
Rezvani Beast X : https://forums.forza.net/t/rezvani-beast-2016-current/560994
MG Cyberster: https://forums.forza.net/t/mg-cyberster/644906/4

RETRO SUPERCARS:
Panoz GTR-1: https://forums.forza.net/t/panoz-esperante-gtr-1-road-car-1997-1999/560684
Toyota GT-ONE TS020 Road Car: https://forums.forza.net/t/toyota-gt-one-ts020-road-car-1998-1998/561436
TVR Tuscan S: https://forums.forza.net/t/tvr-tuscan-1999-2006/587622
B-Engineering Edonis: https://forums.forza.net/t/b-engineering-edonis-v12-2001-2001/636574
Callaway C12: https://forums.forza.net/t/callaway-c12-2003-2003/558232
Volkswagen W12 Nardo: https://forums.forza.net/t/volkswagen-w12-concepts-1997-2001-nardo-synchro/561752/10

RODS AND CUSTOMS:
Cadillac Eldorado: https://forums.forza.net/t/cadillac-eldorado-1959-1960/599536
Hudson Hornet: https://forums.forza.net/t/hudson-hornet-1951-1954/559478/11

CLASSIC MUSCLE:
Mercury Cougar Eliminator: https://forums.forza.net/t/mercury-cougar-1967-1970/560265
Monaro GTS 327 : https://forums.forza.net/t/holden-monaro-hk-ht-hg-1968-1971/559342
Falcon XYGTHO : https://forums.forza.net/t/ford-falcon-1966-1972-xr-xt-xw-xy/559026

RARE CLASSICS:
Iso Grifo: https://forums.forza.net/t/iso-grifo-1963-1974/559551/4
Cisitalia 202 Gransport: https://forums.forza.net/t/cisitalia-202-1947-1952/558456
Pegaso Z102: https://forums.forza.net/t/pegaso-z-102-1952-1958/560691/2
Siata 208CS - not available for voting

EXTREME TRACK TOYS:
Caparo T1: https://forums.forza.net/t/caparo-t1-2007-2015/558239/3
Joss JT1: https://forums.forza.net/t/joss-jt1-jp1-2010-current/559657
Glickenhaus 003S : https://forums.forza.net/t/scuderia-cameron-glickenhaus-scg-3-2015-current/561125
Apollo N: https://forums.forza.net/t/apollo-n-2016-2017/557804
Vanda Electrics Dendrobium: https://forums.forza.net/t/vanda-electrics-dendrobium-2017-current/561585/3

MODERN MUSCLE
Chrysler 300 SRT8 : https://forums.forza.net/t/chrysler-300-2011-current/558429/4
Falcon BF : https://forums.forza.net/t/ford-falcon-1998-2008-au-ba-bf/559005/7
2011 HSV GTS - https://forums.forza.net/t/holden-commodore-2006-2017-ve-vf/559315/5

RETRO SALOONS
Nissan Stagea: https://forums.forza.net/t/nissan-stagea-1996-2001-autech-260rs/560568
Falcon EL GT - https://forums.forza.net/t/ford-falcon-1988-1998-ea-eb-ed-ef-el/559010

RETRO MUSCLE
Ford TS50 - https://forums.forza.net/t/ford-tickford-ts50-1999-2002/559215
HSV GTS Coupe - https://forums.forza.net/t/holden-monaro-2001-2006-vauxhall-pontiac-gto/639199/3
HSV GTS R 1996 - https://forums.forza.net/t/holden-commodore-1988-1997-vn-vp-vr-vs-hsv-gts-r/559325

7 Likes

Coolest presentation of a wish list I’ve seen!

1 Like

Same!

1 Like

Great list mate. And very cool way to present it.

1 Like

Added some past playlists too

interesting point: tell to the AI to do this in 1 second

lol i wish

1 Like

Damm you’re good with photoshop. Forza needs to hire you

1 Like