Forza Horizon 2 Rewards not syncing!

Hello,

I am new to Xbox One and I am really enjoying it so far. However, I have had my Xbox One for almost a month now and my Forza Horizon 2 rewards still will not sync except the achievements, everything else included days played, cars collected etc etc will not sync. But my Forza 5 rewards are syncing perfectly so I do not understand am I doing something wrong? I have waited for 3-4 weeks now and they still haven’t synced, what gives?

Thanks.

— Update 1 - 6th August 2015 ----
Alright guys so it seems to have updated for me and a few other people on this thread so I hope it’s working for all of you out there. I’ve had to wait around 5-6 weeks since I originally got the game but at last it has updated I suggest changing your privacy settings to allow your Xbox One to share anything or just use the Adult default or just waiting it out I had to wait around 5 weeks which is ridiculous but yeah, good luck.

1 Like

Same thing for me all so

1 Like

Same boat here. None of my stats are syncing. I do find it slightly promising that my unlocked achievements are showing though. I’m thinking/hoping that everything will sync up at the end of the month when my rewards are calculated.

Same for me. Fingers crossed in 5 days it works itself out :slight_smile:

It can take hours, if its the first time, or after awhile,just be patient.

Paid DLC Owned not sync for me !

It’s been a few weeks since I started FH2: F&F, and nothing got synced except Gamerscore. Now I started FH2 and began playing FM5 again. Still nothing. Can we get an answer from the development team who’s in charge of maintaining the Forza Rewards on why this is happening? I want to at least get to Tier 6 before FM6 comes out!

Yes turn 10 any help would be nice or at least an answer to this on going problem .