Turn 10 pls

Dear Turn 10,

i have stopped playing your game, i have stopped believing in you and anything that you say.

i have been a diehard forza fan since the xbox 360 came out and i had FM2. This community has turned into a cesspool of hate because of the product you continue to push out. i have never felt like a company doesn’t want someone to play their game more than this game right here

I started playing assetto corsa a game that is almost a decade older than this current motorsport game and i can say you guys don’t even come close to it, especially the pc version with mods. this game, this company and this community is a joke. you take nothing we say or suggest seriously as if you’re better than anyone of us simply bc you know how to make a video game

this games physics, matchmaking content is all garbage that you recycle and reuse year after year and after a 6 year hiatus you put out the worst game to date lol i guarantee if you teach a handful of these guys in this forum how to develop and code a forza game and i promise you’d be out of a job faster than richard nixon

With all that being said i hope the best i want you to prove me wrong i want to feel dumb for stop playing this game but i know i wont because you guys simply don’t care what we say and all you want is quick money to pump into FH5 and the garbage horizon series.

Turn 10 take action for your diehard fans and do something before all you have is a bunch of people who don’t take anything you do serious.

23 Likes

It’s been like that forever. I feel like they lost touch with their fan base/customers after Forza 4. Remember how awesome that one was? Remember that trailer?

Remember when Clarkson, May and Hammond would tell you stuff about the cars?
Remember that track list?

Jesus, you could drive single sections of the Nordschleife in testing and don’t even get me started on Fujimi Kaido…