WildcatKNH Design Shop :: Wildcat Racing Liveries

Okay … came up with an idea that I wanted to share with the community here. I’m fairly new to the game … so someone may have done something similar to this before. Or no one here may be interested in this at all … and that’s okay too.

I’ve decided to start a racing “team” … Wildcat Racing. My “team” has absolutely nothing to do with actual in-game racing, driving, building and sharing tunes or anything other than original racing liveries. If anyone wants to join the “team” … or even have a bit of input … that would be great and totally welcome.

Here’s how I plan on running things at Wildcat Racing:

• I will from time to time create original liveries for some of my favorite cars in the game.

• Wildcat Racing liveries will typically be a little cleaner and less cluttered with graphics than some others out there. I like black on cars, so there’s a good chance that a lot of them will use a black base with some colored vinyls that will typically flow with the lines and curves of the vehicles.

• Wildcat Racing liveries will always include the Wildcat Racing logo somewhere (see example on LaFerrari below) and usually the driver’s name and flag of their home country as well as a car number.

• If anyone here wants to use a Wildcat Racing design (a.k.a. “joining the team”), I will customize the design for you. Customization in most cases will be limited to (1) the driver’s choice of name or gamertag vinyl on the car, (2) the driver’s home country flag on the car, and (3) the driver’s choice of a car number. I may consider customizing the secondary colors of a design upon request (depending on complexity of the design).

• If you want to collaborate with me on a design by discussing a particular car, design theme or color scheme before work begins … I’d likely be open to that as well.