Car Pass DLC Question

Is there a way to download all the cars at once and have them added to the garage automatically or do I have to buy them one by one in the car store? It’s becoming rather tedious since I just got the game and it’s driving me nuts buying all these cars one by one.

And is there a way for the paint selection to automatically go to stock colors instead of new designs?

Yeah you have to pick them up one by one, but they don’t cost any ingame credits when you buy the season pass.

no and yes

Would you be willing to elaborate?

EDIT: sorry, thought my first post didn’t go through, I only noticed on the second post that my comments were being moderated due to my new account.

how do you change the default from designer previews, if you wouldn’t mind helping me out? I just picked up the game today, I’ve only done the first introduction race.

I’m a veteran, and even I’M wondering what he is talking about. As far as I have been aware, there is no way to change which page (paint option or player-created liveries) is displayed first by default. When buying a car, you CAN press the Y button on the liveries page to go to the paint colors page. To go back to Liveries, you have to press the B button.

To get the regular colors on your cars just hit “Y” when the recommended designs menu pops up. This will bring you to a list of the manufacturer colors for the car. Also, hitting the right and left bumpers will switch between “Normal” “manufacturer” and “special” paint colors.

Yeah, we all know that. But what OP asked is is there any way to go STRAIGHT to paint colors BY DEFAULT instead of the liveries page.