599xx evo

Hi guys im new to this game i just wanted to ask why is it so hard to get the 599XX Evo like everytime i try to buy somebody just gets it quicker i sold one for like 138k i dont really remember i didnt think its a good car but now that i saw that its insane i just wanted to know why is it so hard to get it? Cheers.

It’s in demand because it makes a lot of things easy as far as the pr stunts and I’m sure other things. I believe it’s available in the backstage If you haven’t already gotten it there.

1 Like

It isn’t hard to get. You just need to complete the forzathons until you get the backstage pass. You can find it in the backstage

You get backstage pass by completing festival playlist tasks, not Forzathon.

I thought it was a progression thing, and since Forzathon tasks do count towards progression, Forzathon would help the OP earn the Backstage Pass, no?

You probably mean Forzathon weekly and daily challenges but those are different things. Forzathon is an event held in every hour in Horizon life and earns you Forzathon points. Those points are spendable in Forzathon shop. It has nothing to do with backstage pass. To get backstage pass, you need %50 completion each month in the festival playlist tasks.

It is so hard to get because it is one of the best cars in the game. It typically lists for millions. Sorry for that nugget.

It is nearly impossible to get because it is in very high demand. Most of the time there are not even listings for it. And when they are, any number of other people are doing full bid for it.