Questions about these so called "Unicorns Cars"

I’m possibly (well actually I am a Newbie to Forza) Received a copy of Forza 4 from my son about ten months ago, He knew I Was a avid Midnight Club, Need for Speed Fan so he thought this would be a great game for Me, I Fell in love with this game…Love the Rivals, Auction House, Car tuning and other amazing aspects of the game, I Have become a true Forza Fan, So I thought I Would get Forza 3 to see what that was like and I Became just as pleased, I’ve noticed that playing Forza three I Have brought a number of cars that are possibly “Unicorn Cars” to be specific the Ferrari Challenge Stradale, Ford Shelby GT 500 (2007) Honda Mugen Civic & Honda Mugen Integra, Honda NSX-R GT, HKS Time Attack Evo, Nissan MINE’S R-32 & R-34 & the Toyota Top Secret Supra, All Cars were brought with Credits and Not Gifted by Turn 10, But because they they are Forza 3 Cars are they considered Unicorns? Can they be Transferred to my Forza 4 ? and Here’s Another Question : I Brought Forza Horizon online and after the First or Second Race they Transferred cars to my Horizon Game one of which was the Camaro SS (69) which I dont remember having in any of the previous titles, Very Confused as to why those cars from Forza 3 cannot be transferred to my Forza 4 (Would love to have them on it), I’ve gotten to Level 50 in Forza 3 and Almost completed Season 10 in Forza 4 The olny reward I would love is to have those cars from Forza 3 in my Forza 4 Garage…

Unicorn cars information is here: http://forums.forza.net/turn10_postst192_Current-unicorn-and-contest-opportunities-in-FM4.aspx

Do not confuse what someone may tell you is a “Unicorn” and the actual car. There are people who cheat others saying they’ve sell or provide “unicorns” for you, when in fact, ONLY Turn 10 can Gift them. All others are fraud and illegally obtaining a Unicorn is grounds for permanent banning of the game.