Menu - Vinyl groups take an age to load and they're in a random order (1745045)

I am a very frequent painter on Forza games (Arct1cOwl) and here are multiple issues I’ve been having with the liveries and paint booth in general in Forza Motorsport:

-Loading decals and finding decals and designs takes absurdly long (infinite almost), lasting almost a minute to 7 minutes at the max.

-Paint Booth crashes when loading decals takes over a minute or more. (This started to happen A LOT more after the new hotfix 1.1. Can’t even get into my decals anymore.)

-The more decals you own/make, the longer the game takes to load, and can cause crashing the more you own/make. (In older Forza Motorsport games it loads your decals in an instant, this has to be a bug or something with being online.)

-Decals aren’t locked sometimes when downloading another player’s decals.

-Decal thumbnails refuse to load.

-Decals are scrambled and not listed by date or by a filtering system. (Older Forza Games and even Forza Horizon 5 have decals filtered by date of creation/ when downloaded. Please fix this.)

-Uploading a livery can sometimes be unuploaded without even doing anything.

-Adding on to other topics, schemes are super blurry in and outside of the paint booth (my graphics are set to high, game issue)

-Whole liveries not loading in private lobbies with other drivers.

-Clipping mask shapes create a very pixelated edge to the shape, causing a scheme to look horrible with pixelated edges and interferes with normal shapes too causing a mess of pixels.

-Rim color, when changed, doesn’t exactly reflect the color it was changed to, because of a shiny chrome overlay.

Platform: (PC)
Edition: (Premium)
Account: (Solo account)
PC GPU: (Geforce RTX 3060)
Peripheral: (Xbox Controller, 240 HZ Monitor)
Settings: (High)
Attempted fixes: Tried everything basically. Reinstalling, rebooting PC, everything. This happens every time I load and play the game normally.