(Photo competition) Asian import week 2 hosted by Jetlove and BugattiBreno

Hey guys and girls starting a weekly photo competition on here hopefully the Forza Horizon 3 community is still around with forza 7 being out now but I thought I would start a competition since this forum page is dying down I wanted To try and get it kicking again so here goes.

Okay so no photoshop allowed, liveries are allowed but won’t change the results and a maximum of 3 photos per entry each week I’ll change the theme to keep it going and hopefully will try doing it every Monday and finishing every Friday deadline for entries will be Thursday.

Right so the first weeks theme will be
• American Muscle •

3 Likes

I’ll post some as soon as I get to my laptop. I’m pretty new to this whole picture thing still.

1 Like

I’m in!

I’ve been away from forzatography for a while, but I’m back, so I taked my GTO for a cruise and this is the result, hope that you like it because this is my first muscle car shot on my Flickr gallery :wink:

Nice initiative by the way!

1 Like

Alright, here goes nothing.

1 Like

what do we put in the description so you know which images to pick?

You can put a maximum of 3 images on I would say put your best one first, no need for a description unless you wanted to do one per picture just putting all 3 gives me more images to chose from

What i mean is how do you know which images to judge? If you go on my gallery i have hundreds of images that i have shared, and only 2 of them are in this competition. I know with the proper photocomps that are run every month, you put 'Photocomp(number specified by the judge, eg 54) so they know which images to judge.

And also, what is the reward, the other photocomps give 500,000 in-game credits. So what is your rewards? Cars or credits?