Xbox Developer_Direct | 18 Jan 2024

Xbox to Present Developer_Direct, Returning on January 18

  • Joe Skrebels, Xbox Wire Editor-in-Chief

You’re about to get an exciting look at some of the incredible games ahead with Xbox, as we present a new edition of Developer_Direct. On Thursday, January 18 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK, fans will get an inside look at a selection of highly anticipated games coming to Xbox Series X|S, PC, and Game Pass. Shortly after, ZeniMax Online Studios will host The Elder Scrolls Online 2024 Global Reveal at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK to preview 2024’s biggest update.

Thursday, January 18, 2024 8:00 PM

1 Like

Tune in live Thursday, January 18, 2024 8:00 PM

Indy please!

Maybe senua but haven’t played the first.

Man, there needs to be hours in the day.