Stop resetting the camera view when a replay restarts

Every time a replay restarts the camera view selected resets to the default tv view. If you’re trying to watch Rivals lap times from players you’re trying to beat or simply capture a complete replay you have to keep changing it back to what you want. Stop doing this. Force the game to remember what your settings were each time you restart it.