Official Forza Motorsport Track List | Brands Hatch added with Update 7

20 Launch Tracks Revealed

Today, with the reveals of Homestead, Lime Rock, and Watkins Glen, we’ve announced the full 20 initial tracks Forza Motorsport players will be driving in October:

  • Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Eaglerock Speedway
  • Grand Oak Raceway
  • Hakone Circuit
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit
  • Le Mans - Circuit International de la Sarthe
  • Lime Rock Park
  • Maple Valley
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Mugello Circuit
  • Nürburgring GP*
  • Road America
  • Silverstone Circuit
  • Suzuka Circuit
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Watkins Glen International
  • WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

*As part of our plan to regularly bring new content to the game after release, we are also happy to confirm the iconic 12.9-mile (20.83 km) Nordschleife will be coming in Spring 2024.

Stay tuned for news about tracks coming to the game after launch, and be sure to vote for tracks you’d like to see added to the game in our Suggestions Hub!