Fail

Could someone explain why there is no leaderboards. Those requests for that to happen was by many. No FWD,AWD, or RWD drift leaderboards. When the “community” speaks you turn 10 should listen. No one really cares about auto vista leave that crap out and do what the community ask’s. You know I pre-order the ultimate edition in good faith that this was not gonna be like FM5 and I FAILED! All I can say is I’m a very long time veteran of FM. But now I think I will move along. I will have to dust that $100.00 off under the table delete this crap off my one. And find something that’s actually Competitive with leaderboards. I know u can still add them in an update nothing is impossible. But you should really listen to the people who is making your pockets full of cash! Screwed us with fm5 no leaderboards and now 6 .turn 10 u should make this 10 year run the End thanks for screwing this one up too!

There’s more to driving games than hot-laps and drifting but good luck in your gaming travels.

4 Likes

There is a competitive side to all of it also. The competitive side is drifting and leaderboards. Take a look at fm4 how many racers do u see on average vs drifters lol thought so. It’s because the competitive side of the community drifts for points and spend hours trying to do better laps and get higher in the leaderboards. Not everyone race’s or and not everyone drift’s but there should be more to it for the whole community than just driving!

I’m sorry, I’m old and I cannot understand this fascination you youngsters have with bleeding off all your speed and momentum through a turn just to make lots of smoke. Seems terribly impractical to me but perhaps that’s just me.

Just to clarify, you’re upset that there is no FWD Drift Leaderboard?

FWD?

9 Likes

I know your view on drifting and I even find this funny at you knowing how wrong FWD ‘drifting’ is haha

To OP I’m a drifter and your views on drifting are bad so please don’t include me in your ‘community’

3 Likes