Design Request for FH4

To all you wonderful design creators. Being an Air Force Vet I would love to have an Air Force car. I have done a very simple one for one of my smaller old-time racers. I have seen an Army and U.S.M.C. design, but not for the Air Force. I just do not have the talent to do an elaborate design. One for a good size car like the 1969 LOLA #6 PENSKE car I just got, or even a Super Van or any similar car will do. It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

i’m no livery designer, so i can’t make a livery for you, but i do know that lamboghini has a special edition huracan that is air force themed so if you’re interested, maybe check the livery library for one of those?

Sir would that be the 2018 HURACAN PERFORMANTE? If it is I do not have access to it yet. I see it is available in the BACKSTAGE. I have checked all the other HURACANS no dice as they say. Thanks.

1 Like

hang on are you on forza horizon 4 or horizon 5? because the one i saw was just a stock huracan, not an evo or performante
(ive seen one in person, thats how i know about it)

this isnt the one i saw in person but this special edition is called the huracan avio, and it pays tribute to the italian air force, not the us air force

Thanks for the reply. I haven’t seen this one because I have not been able to find it., Someone did reply telling me about a huracan air force design, but I’ll pass on this one. I want a United States Air Force design. I just do not have the talent to do any design work. There are designs for the Army and Marines but no Air Force or Navy. I think all our Arm Forces should be represented including the Coast Guard.

I don’t have fh4 installed atm. But I could imagine there are liveries around air force related popculture. Have you considered searching for liveries related to top gun. I know there are some in fh5, like this one: Official Weekly FH5 Livery Competition - Week 039 - #19 by Enoo66

1 Like