Delete the account of all cars of the level

Hello, I bought an xbox series and after logging in to my account and turning on the force it wanted to load a cloud save so I loaded it in it it fell down after that it finished but now I don’t even have a level or my cars I have nothing the whole account is the only thing left name and clan.